Contact Us


TJ Parsell, President of Hospitality Management Group, Inc
843.937.4012 ext: 231
tjparselljr@aol.com

Michael Nickell, Director of Operations
843.937.4012 ext: 230
mikenickell@hmgi.net

Adam Close, Executive Chef
843.937.4012 ext: 237
adamwclose@gmail.com

Andrea Upchurch, Pastry Chef
843.937.4012 ext 258
andrealever@hotmail.com

Megan Fussell, General Manager
843.937.4012 ext: 267
fussell250@gmail.com

Reservation/General Information Inquires
843.722.9200
reservations@hmgi.net

Barbara Natale, Accounting Manager
843.937.4012 ext: 234
bnatale@hmgi.net

Accounts Payable
843.937.4012 ext: 233
accountspayable@hmgi.net

171 East Bay Street
Charleston, SC 29401

Lunch: Monday - Saturday, 11:00 am - 3:45 pm
Dinner: Nightly from 4:00 pm
Brunch: Sundays, 10:00 - 3:00 pm 

For Reservations

843.722.9200
Online Reservations

For Private Dining inquiries, please contact:

Pat Pettus, Group Sales Director
Groups of 12-20 with pre-set menus
843.937.4012 ext: 241
ppettus@hmgi.net   

Gift Cards & Cookbooks

Purchases are shipped using United States Postal Service. These are processed and mailed within 24-hours. Orders placed on Saturday and Sunday and holidays will be processed and mailed the next business day. These items can also be purchased at the restaurants. 

Or

Mary Forlano
843.937.4012 ext: 229
mary.forlano78@gmail.com

For media inquiries, please contact:

Laura Windt Collins
312.878.1222
laura@imrchicago.com

Employment Opportunities

To inquire about back of the house employment opportunities, please email Adam Close at adamwclose@gmail.com.

To inquire about front of the house employment opportunities, please email résumé to Megan Fussell at fussell250@gmail.com.