Contact Us


171 East Bay Street
Charleston, SC 29401

Lunch: Monday - Saturday, 11:00 am - 3:45 pm
Dinner: Nightly from 4:00 pm
Brunch: Sundays, 10:00 - 3:00 pm 

For Reservations

843.722.9200
Online Reservations

Parking

Limited complimentary parking is available in the Wells Fargo parking lot on the corner of Broad and East Bay streets in the evenings, Monday-Friday from 5:00 pm and all day on weekends. Pay to park is also available in the lot adjacent to the restaurant, Monday-Friday in the evenings from 5:00 pm and all day on weekends.

For Private Dining inquiries, please contact:

Pat Pettus, Group Sales Director
Groups of 12-20 with pre-set menus
843.937.4012 ext: 241
ppettus@hmgicharleston.com   

Gift Cards & Cookbooks

Purchases are shipped using United States Postal Service. These are processed and mailed within 24-hours. Orders placed on Saturday and Sunday and holidays will be processed and mailed the next business day. These items can also be purchased at the restaurants. 

Or

Mary Forlano
843.937.4012 ext: 229
orders@hmgicharleston.com

For media inquiries, please contact:

Laura Windt Collins
312.878.1222
laura@imrchicago.com

Employment Opportunities

To inquire about back of the house employment opportunities, please email Adam Close at adamclose@hmgicharleston.com.

To inquire about front of the house employment opportunities, please email résumé to Megan Fussell at meganfussell@hmgicharleston.com.


TJ Parsell, President of Hospitality Management Group, Inc
843.937.4012 ext: 231
tjparselljr@hmgicharleston.com

Michael Nickell, Director of Operations
843.937.4012 ext: 230
mikenickell@hmgicharleston.com

Adam Close, Executive Chef
843.937.4012 ext: 237
adamclose@hmgicharleston.com

Andrea Upchurch, Pastry Chef
843.937.4012 ext 258
aupchurch@hmgicharleston.com

Megan Fussell, General Manager
843.937.4012 ext: 267
meganfussell@hmgicharleston.com

Reservation/General Information Inquires
843.722.9200
reservations@hmgicharleston.com

Barbara Natale, Accounting Manager
843.937.4012 ext: 234
bnatale@hmgicharleston.com

Richard Natale, Accounts Payable
843.937.4012 ext: 233
accountspayable@hmgicharleston.com